Division's Officers

Designation

Name

Contact Detail

Office

Fax

Email

MINISTER’S OFFICE

 

Federal Minister

Shafqat Mahmood

9207310

9213933

9103231

 

9216799

minister@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

PSO to Minister

Waqas Afridi

9216798

9203944

 

psm@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY’S OFFICE

 

Parliamentary Secretary

Ghazala Saifi

9222750

9216799

parlsecy@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

PS to Parliamentary Secretary

Muhammad Bilal

9222750

 

 

SECRETARY’S OFFICE

 

Secretary

Syed Asif Hyder Shah

9222761

 

9222753

secretary@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

PS to Secretary

Waqas Hanif Awan

9222761

 

 

 

Staff officer to Secretary

Muhammad Sajid

9212536

 

 

ADMINISTRATION & INTERNATIONAL CO-ORDINATION WING

 

Joint Secretary (A&IC)

Hassan Raza Saeed

9222755

 

jsanic@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

APS to Joint Secretary (A&IC)

Rizwan Ahmed

9222755

 

 

Deputy Secretary (Heritage)

Nazir Ahmad

9222751

 

 dsheritage@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Deputy Secretary (Admn)

Nazir Ahmad

9222758

 

dsadmin@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Director (L & D) Dr. Rashid Hameed 9222757   directorlnd@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

S.O (Admn)

Asif Khan

9217086

 

soadmin@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Section Officer (H-I)

Muhammad Noor Asi

9212364

 

soheritage@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Section Officer (H-II)

Asif Khan

9215903

 

soic@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Section Officer (General)

Amanullah

9222764

 

sogeneral@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Section Officer (F & A)

Muhammad Ibrahim

9222763

 

sofna@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Asst. Director (C & C)

Mumtaz Ahmad

9222756

 

socc@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

System Analyst

Usama Iqbal

9217088

 

webmaster@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Drawing & Disbursing Officer

Sher Alam Khan

9215902

 

ddo@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Assistant Director (Litigation)

Muhammad Noor Asi

9217087

 

adlitigation@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Archaeological Engineer (P&D)-

Rashiq Ahmer

  9217085-

 

aepd@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

ORGANIZATION WING

 

Joint Secretary ( Orgs )

Muhammad Mureed Rahimoon

9222762

 

 jsorgs@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

PA to Joint Secretary (Orgs)

Shazaib Arshad

9222762

   

Deputy Secretary (Org-I)

Mudassir Mushtaq

9222760

 

dsorgi@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Deputy Secretary (Org-II)

Muhammad Ashraf Khan

9212534

 

dsorgii@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Section Officer  (Org-I)

Mumtaz Ahmad

 

 

soorgi@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Section Officer (Org-II)

Asif Khan

9212528

  soorgii@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Section Officer (Org-III)

Sher Alam Khan

9212363

 

soorgiii@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Section Officer (Org-IV)

Abdul Rauf

9222752

 

soorgiv@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk