Focal Persons

 Right of Access to Information Act, 2017 )


S. No

Ministry/ Division/Department

 Name/ Designation/ BPS

 Contact No.


National Heritage & Culture Division, Islamabad 


Mr. Muhammad Ashraf Khan

 Deputy Secretary (Admin)



 Department of Archaeology and Museums, Islamabad

 Mr. Abdul Azeem

 Director (BS-19)



 National Language Promotion Department, Islamabad

 Dr. Anjum Hameed

 Director (BS-19)



 National Library of Pakistan, Islamabad

 Syed Ghayour Hussain

 Director (BS-19)



 Urdu Science Board, Lahore

 Dr. Nasir Abbas Nayyar

 Director General (MP-II)



 Urdu Dictionary Board, Karachi

 Syed Aqeel Abbas Jaffri

 Chief Editor (MP-II)



 Quaid-i-Azam Academy, Karachi


 Director (MP-II)



 Pakistan Academy of Letters, Islamabad

 Dr. Rashid Hameed

 Director General (BS-19)



 Aiwan-e-Iqbal Complex, Lahore

 Mr. AnjumWaheed

 Administrator (BS-19) 



 Iqbal Academy Pakistan, Lahore

 Mr. Muhammad Numan Chishti

 System Analyst (BS-19)



 Quaid-i-Azam Mazar Management Board, Karachi

 Engr. Muhammad Arif

 Resident Engineer (BS-20)